top of page

Aloha, Welcome

Updated: May 4, 2023


Aloha,

My name is JoReece Tupuola and I am blessed to say that I'm a stay at home mom (SAHM) of two wonderful and very sassy littles. Becoming a mom has been such an amazing adventure and I enjoy almost every minute of it.


As you can see the name of my blog is called Toddlerschool. Being a mommy and teacher to my girls comes with its challenges but it has been extremely rewarding.


When my oldest turned 2 she was so ready to go to school. One morning as her older cousins were getting ready to go to school, she had a huge meltdown when she found out that she wasn't able to follow them. I quickly threw some activities together for her to do and that was the start of our toddler homeschooling journey.


I've done hours of research and read quite a few books and blogs about parenthood and homeschooling. Through trial and error I've finally developed a system that works for me. On that note, the system that I use may not be the best fit for you but its a good place to start and you can tweak things however you like. I spent hours putting lesson plans together for my girls and I spent a few extra hours putting them on an official document to share with you. If you are thinking about starting a homeschooling journey of your own, I hope this blog and the resources you find here are not just helpful but empowering.


Thanks for stopping by. I hope we get to hear from you.


Happy Schooling,

JoReece


Comments


bottom of page